By purchasing premium you are agreeing not to charge back the money which is a violation of our rules, and as such will result in immediate deletion of all characters which do belong to the player. The purchase is an agreement between
Medivia and the player in which Medivia is obligated to provide premium time to the player within a day once the payment is received in our PayPal account, and the player is obligated not to create any dispute. However, a player can request to dispute or chargeback on PayPal under the following rules:
1. Player did not use or sell to another player any purchases and player did not acquire them via Redeem button in game.
Please note premium subscriptions are not refundable. You are free to cancel subscription on your own without any limitations, but once subscription is charged it will not be refunded.