Visit Library section for more information about Medivia
Welcome to Medivia! Learn more
Forum > Game Issues > Minor issues - report them here!
[REPLY]
Player
A sign near Medivianic in Greenshore still says "Tibianic".

Posted 1 year ago by Czarek mighty'sorcerer (75 Sorcerer of Legacy) Quote
Player
Millstone doesnt work(Wheat + Millstone = no flour, need to think about that economics these days) and ctrl + wasd does not dance, Im new to the client, maybe you can change the last one through config, if so please tell me.
Posted 1 year ago by Vyget Raijeaf (97 Warrior of Legacy) Quote
Player
frost drake tail and frost dragon tail got mixed up sprites
Posted 1 year ago by Itron (314 Ranger of Legacy) Quote
Player
Not an NPC issue, not a map issue, so posting here

shouldn't it be "get into or out OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOF this structure" ?

Posted 1 year ago by Domien (66 Druid of Legacy) Quote
Player
shortcuts not working like battle (ctrl+b), vip (ctrl+p), invent (ctrl+i)
Posted 1 year ago by San Feng (43 Druid of Destiny) Quote
Player
The pickholes are taking way too long to close. Longer than shovel hole. It should't be like that, reveal all pick hole secrets.
Posted 1 year ago by unknown Quote
Player
Kevin in postman quest still says Vega instead of Neve,

20:22 Kevin: So listen well. Behind the lower left door you will find a bag. The letters in the bag are for none other than Santa Claus! Deliver them to his house on the isle of Vega, USE the bag on his mailbox and report back here.
Posted 1 year ago by Flurre (63 Cleric of Destiny) Quote
Player
The monster Vigilante doesn't have a capitalized v, so when you encounter it ingame it comes across as "vigilante".
Gladiator says "Give up! You are dead alredy." <---- *already*
Fromir says "Your depo will be mine!" <--- *depot*
17:30 So far you have defeated 8 Skeleton Sharpshooter out of 550 required. < This should be Sharpshooters.